News 2

MDL Winter: 3 teams are bound to leave the competition tomorrow

mdl 2

Evil Geniuses, Vici Gaming, LGD, Newbee plus one more team will have to fight for their lives at MDL Winter in the lower bracket series.


Two Chinese teams have been sent into the lower bracket today, EHOME managing to crush Vici Gaming while OG defeated LGD.

Firefox_Screenshot_2016-01-30T05-34-37.306Z

All these will bring us tomorrow a lower bracket series that many would have placed as possible grand finals matchup; EG vs VG.

MDL Winter day four schedule:

03:00 CET/10:00 CST: Newbee vs LGD
06:30 CET/13:30 CST: Evil Geniuses vs Vici Gaming
10:00 CET/17:00 CST: EHOME vs OG
13:30 CET/20:30 CST: TBD vs TBD

 

SOURCE: Gosugamers.net

Author: JheckPlays



Viewed 800 times

For more Gaming news and updates. Always visit www.tncgaming.com

image

You Might Also Like

2 Comments

  • Reply
    jason
    Feb 24, 2016 8:51 pm

    Ahaa, its fastidious discussion on the topic of this paragraph
    at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  • Reply
    James
    Feb 14, 2016 12:37 pm

    where is mineski?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

English